You can remove a provisioning configuration (e.g. a server that is no longer active)
You can then click the cog icon and either disable or delete. Disabling stops the configuration being selected in the drop down but keeps it as a record.
Deletion removes the provision configuration entirely
Note that a provision configuration cannot be deleted if there are any services associated with it. You will need to move those services to different provision configurations before you can delete it.
Updated over 1 year ago