How to Cancel a Subscription

End a client's service

This article shows Admins and store staff how to cancel a client's subscription.

Cancelling a subscription

  1. Log in to Upmind.
  2. Click Products & Services on the left menu.
  3. Make sure the Subscriptions menu tab is selected.
  4. Scroll through the list and click the subscription you want to cancel.
  5. Use a menu tab (e.g. Active, Awaiting for payment, etc) to filter results. (optional)
  6. Click the Cancellation options button under the QUICK ACTIONS heading.
Click Cancellation options buttonClick Cancellation options button

Click Cancellation options button

  1. On the confirmation window, confirm your action and click the Submit button.
Click Submit buttonClick Submit button

Click Submit button

  • Upmind changes the subscription status to Cancelled and sends the client an email notification.
Subscription statusSubscription status

Subscription status

🚧

You can reactivate a cancelled or lapsed contract. See How to Modify a Subscription Contract for details


Did this page help you?